Turning Words Into Sounds

I’ve had a lovely time recording audio excerpts of SEETHINGS for SOUNDCLOUD.

I did mess with Soundcloud once before. More than a year ago I trialled it by posting a file or two to see how the process worked, you know, uploading, searching and displaying files in their online library. I particularly liked the way they format code for blogs like this one. A combined set of tracks known as a Playlist, has it’s own code. This is great as it saves having to re-enter new code into a blog for tracks added to the SEETHINGS Playlist in the future. This means as I add new (or take away) tracks to the playlist on SC, the file will adjust here, no more work needed! It’s automatic!
Over the next few weeks I’ll upload more as I find time to read and convert my text files to audio.
-Michael
Leave a Reply

